Charles Manson is Getting Married!

By now everyone has heard this news.  Eighty-year-old Charles Manson, infamous as the so-called brains behind the Sharon Tate and Leno / Rosemary LaBianca murders.  A total of seven people.

Now a twenty-six year old woman has decided Mr. Manson is innocent and the two of them have a marriage license.  Afton Elaine Burton is the blushing bride.

Strange things happen, I suppose.

Perhaps I should feel ‘encouraged’.  Perhaps there is a woman for me in my old age.  But I don’t want to murder seven reasonably innocuous people and go to prison for life to find her.  I know:  Picky, picky, picky…

Leave a comment

Filed under General Idiocy, Life in General, Much Ado About Nothing

Leave a Reply

